Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

70 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy K.
Submitted 01/17/20
I appreciate Dr. Campuzano as a Doctor and friend.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Campuzano is a very compassionate and caring Doctor.
Tara G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. O is the best! He always makes you feel so comfortable and takes the time to explain any questions or concerns you have. I highly recommend him and I am so glad I found him for a woman's doctor. He is very knowledgeable and so kind and caring.
April O.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Osburn has always been my best doctor!
Kyra M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Absolutely wonderful. I feel very informed about my care, my options, and my questions are always answered.
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Positive experience Dr Osburn is always very informant and compassionate
Alexandra O.
Submitted 01/07/20
Wait was a little long but I overall enjoy the staff and dr. Everyone is great!
Christine G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Ohanesian has been wonderful in treating me. I have been going to the Prescott location and the entire staff has been great.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great Dr. Great staff. Very friendly environment
Marlena B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Campuzano is always thorough and compassionate!
Alexis P.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. O is always amazing.
Kathy F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very polite staff and wait was short.
Morgan R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Osburn and his staff are awesome.
Jolynn D.
Submitted 12/14/19
De. Osborn was professional, informative and answered all of my questions. He treated me like a friend. His concern and attention to my questions were answered.
Gina B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Osburn is a great listener. I'm a pleased patient!
Megan S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone is so friendly at Prescott Women's clinic. I always leave feeling successful and informed.
Katelynn R.
Submitted 12/04/19
He is a great dr that gets straight to the point without making you feel unheard. I love how informative he is!
Rachel C.
Submitted 12/03/19
She was very friendly and although I was nervous she made me relaxed and comfortable. She also gave me ideas of how to help with my pain while waiting for test results. Great NP!
Gina E.
Submitted 11/28/19
People in the office very nice, the doctor was super nice, I would highly recommend there office
Nicole P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Osburn hands down is the BEST OBGYN. He has been my doctor through both my pregnancies and has been amazing both times. So personable and always makes you feel comfortable and confident that you and baby are in great hands. He will always spend time to talk with with you and answer all your questions thoroughly. Highly recommend him!