How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

137 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always A great place to be cared for. Everyone is always nice and very caring. I trust Dr. Campuzano and that says a lot today! I have always been treated well in this practice. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be for many more. Thank you so much for being the BEST!
Debra W.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone and Doctor alway very pleasant.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/15/20
My visit was pleasant and all my concerns and questions were answered to my satisfaction. The staff was professional, kind and made my visit comfortable. I would highly recommend this office for all women of all ages. So glad I have Dr. Osburn as my doctor.:)
Lena B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Explains everything and makes sure you understand. Gives you plenty of opportunities to ask questions.
Janet M.
Submitted 10/11/20
I have been a patient at Prescott Womens' Clinic since it opened, maybe 38 or 39 years ago. Doctors, nurses, reception staff have always been professional and caring. Prenatal care, postnatal care and after into my 60s have been above and beyond great care. Of course, I highly recommend this office, especially Doctors Abt and Osburn.
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Osburn is incredible. Not only is he kind but takes the time to listen and help. The whole staff was so friendly.
Tyla F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Amazing care and so so thankful for Dr.Osburn he’s honest Caring and the best doc around!
Cathleen O.
Submitted 09/22/20
I was treated courteously and promptly. The doctor explained why I had to have the procedure and was very gentle.
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Campuzano and the entire staff are awesome. Very caring and friendly. Dr. C. always takes her time and really puts you at ease.
Olivia C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr O was very thorough and made me feel like I was finally getting help after years and years of misery.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Campuzano is so caring and personable. She always takes time and answers any questions I may have.
Vicki P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everyone was so pleasant starting with the front desk to Dr. Osburn. Love the office staff!
Linda B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Campuzano is always very pleasant and thorough. It's nice to be welcomed by a smiling face (even with a mask).
Tiffani C.
Submitted 09/03/20
I felt so comfortable and also felt like my concerns about my PCOS were heard and actually cared About. I highly recommend this place and have nothing but good things to say about my experience.
Lea H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service friendly staff.
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Amazing patient care and love
Jeri B.
Submitted 07/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ohanesian. He listens, is thorough, and truly cares about your well being. Nurses and staff are always friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable. 17 years as a patient and counting!
Janis H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Nice and friendly and got me in quickly. Dr. Osburn answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Campuzano is very professional and takes time to make patients feel comfortable and informed. Staff is also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Denine G.
Submitted 07/16/20
I only see Dr. Campagnolo once a year, but she always takes the time to listen to any concerns I have & offers her recommendations & treatments. Its always a pleasant visit & I receive the results fast.