Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephannee E.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Jeanne M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Doctor was very helpful at putting my mind at ease. Staff very professional and friendly.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/28/21
I only need to visit Dr. Osborn once a year. He is the best and always makes me feel important.
Maureen M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Ohanesian very thorough and really listened to my history and concerns. He made sure that all of my questions were answered before concluding the appointment.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. O is smart, gracious and I trusted him completely! He’s great!
Theresa Y.
Submitted 07/25/21
As always, the staff was professional and efficient. Dr. Osburn is an excellent physician.
Joann M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Osburn was amazing. He listened to all of my concerns and provided solutions. This is more than I have gotten from any other doctor before. He was recommended by a friend and it was the best recommendation.
Casey J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and informative
Maria C.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always; Dr Ohanesian and Prescott Women’s Clinic is what I Trust!!! Very grateful for the excellent care of Women’s Health; Thank you very much Dr.Richard Ohanesian. I sincerely recommend it
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very professional, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable although I had just met him.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dealt some bad news with compassion, much appreciated.
Ellen G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Osborne was informative, personable, and the overall experience - pleasant considering it’s a medical office.
Angela O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Really good.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/14/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. O for 20 years, and he delivered my two children. He is always very professional and puts me and my husband at ease.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent experience. The staff is welcoming and Dr. Campazuno is very thorough and always provide time to talk and answer any questions. Quality health care.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 07/12/21
The care provided on my first visit to this clinic was exceptional. Even though the office was busy, Dr. Ohanesian, and other care providers working there took their time to help out with my high-risk pregnancy situation which is time sensitive. I was able to get two more appointments this week for an ultrasound and for surgery. I appreciate Dr. Ohanesian for asking many questions during our appointment to make sure nothing was missed as easily could have been the case if he did not ask questions. He also has terrific bedside manner and is very personable which I consider a bonus and not a requirement for a physician. I feel like I will be in good hands for this 6th pregnancy. Thank you.
Heather O.
Submitted 07/02/21
very very nice everybody was very nice and understanding everything was explained before anything took place with the doctor nice nice experience very pleasant thanks for being there
Devyn M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Phenomenal care from Dr O
Dokie J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Osburn is very personable and professional. Was great at explaining my personal issue I was being seen for.
Jeri M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Oh is very professional, personable and caring.