Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

282 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SanDee H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Been a patient of PWC and Dr. Osburn for almost 5 years. He is a great doctor; easy to talk to, answers all questions, makes you feel comfortable. He did my surgery 3 years ago and I have felt great ever since! Staff at PWC always friendly and courteous as well; kuddos to you all!
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/24/21
I love Dr. Campuzano I’ve been going to her for over 8 years!
Christine C.
Submitted 11/23/21
I was treated kindly throughout my visit by everyone I encountered and a lot of time was spent during my routine visit. My only concern is the wait time. I waited for over an hour to be seen.
Melanie T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Campuzano is a skilled surgeon and extremely knowledgeable Doctor, answered all my questions and provided solutions, very happy with her
Marsha L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Osburn was great. Took time to explain some concerns I had. Staff was very friendly.
Lydia C.
Submitted 11/10/21
I absolutely love Dr Campuzano. She takes her time to listen to any concerns you may have and she explains every issue or question you may have. I love her and I trust her 100%.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Efficient and relaxing atmosphere- everyone treated me great!!
Lucy R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good thanks
Donna C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Osburn has been my Dr for years. Himself and his staff is THE BEST!!!
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Heather at check in is always super friendly and helpful
Naomi S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Ohanesian is always very great to see. he makes sure I have an understanding of everything going on with me and my health. I am very pleased with the respect and caring from everyone in that office.
Marsha B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Oh and his staff have always been efficient and respectful. I am very glad I found the Prescott Woman’s Clinic.
Bayleigh H.
Submitted 11/02/21
The doctor was very specific and answered all my questions.
Sherry D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent care by a physician who takes the time to truly listen. Prompt and courteous service by the office staff makes PWC a winner on all counts.
Shannon J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Waited almost 1-1/2 hours to see doctor … however she took sufficient time to discuss ALL my concerns and answer questions. Next time I’ll make early am appointment!
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Compazano was very thorough in her examination, friendly and asked questions about my reasons for moving to the Chicago area.
Mirza H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Campuzano provided beyond my expected explanations and asked pertinent questions to probe the care that I was seeking.
Jeri B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Ohanesian is the most kind, caring Dr. He listens and always puts your mind at ease with whatever concerns you may have. I highly recommend him. His nurses and staff are always kind and helpful.
Ellen G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Osburn is knowledgeable, personable and does his job.
Abigaile F.
Submitted 10/19/21
He did his job perfectly and made the process a lot easier by chatting with me and making me laugh