Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

54 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelynn R.
Submitted 12/04/19
He is a great dr that gets straight to the point without making you feel unheard. I love how informative he is!
Rachel C.
Submitted 12/03/19
She was very friendly and although I was nervous she made me relaxed and comfortable. She also gave me ideas of how to help with my pain while waiting for test results. Great NP!
Gina E.
Submitted 11/28/19
People in the office very nice, the doctor was super nice, I would highly recommend there office
Nicole P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Osburn hands down is the BEST OBGYN. He has been my doctor through both my pregnancies and has been amazing both times. So personable and always makes you feel comfortable and confident that you and baby are in great hands. He will always spend time to talk with with you and answer all your questions thoroughly. Highly recommend him!
Lourdes O.
Submitted 11/26/19
She’s always so nice and Concern about your health I like her very much thanks
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Katie and her staff are super. Very happy with my first exam in Prescott.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Osburn addresses all my concerns. He is knowledgeable, caring and respectful.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone is always so nice!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/19
They were very professional and friendly.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Was in quickly. Appt was thorough but quick! All questions were answered in detail. Environment was comfortable and exam room was warm and inviting
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Ohanesian is kind and compassionate and answers all my questions or concerns. He is the best and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Bobbie D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Osburn gets a 5 star and is worth the wait. Dr. Osburn is one of two MDs in Prescott I trust. No one else seems competent. BUT you WILL wait... 30min to an hour, everytime. The office staff is competent but be sure you fill out the records release for records to be released to YOU (not a third party...you). If you don't, you have to fill out the release and come back for the records (I needed a lab for a follow up with my primary... the follow-up was at Dr Osburn's instruction BTW ) in a day or two. The records are not even available on their computers until the release is processed by the records clerk. Getting transcripts from a major university is easier. All said... great care, troublesome snags.
Molly A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone at Prescott Women’s Clinic is so kind and compassionate. I always feel like all my questions are answered and never feel rushed. They are so professional!
Suzanne D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Katie Campuzano really spends time with her patients. She listens and answers questions and concerns.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was helpful and hardly any waiting.
Hillary H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Campuzano was professional and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Baby V.
Submitted 11/10/19
Staff where friendly and service was quick.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great!
Katie N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Osburn has been my doctor with five of my eight kids and has delivered most of those five (he wasn't the on call doctor with the rest). He has always treated me with great respect. He is knowledgable and it shows by the way he treats me as his patient. I have been told by other people that he is especially good in dealing with complications with pregnancy and any female medical problems. He is excellent. I have five different pregnancies where that has been proved time and time again.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/08/19
No problems