Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

485 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca D.
Submitted 09/24/22
I had my Surgery back in 2019 Was better pretty much with in 3 weeks just like Kari said. Now today I'm feeling well yet Cappazano still my Gyno! Because she's so great
Allison F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Thorough and caring. Paid attention to my concerns.
Nina P.
Submitted 09/22/22
As always, Dr Ohanesian adds his friendly personality to fine professional care. He listens & engages & explains things well.
Nadia T.
Submitted 09/22/22
I love my doctor! He is the best, kind, very informative, patient and great customer care.
Janet B.
Submitted 09/22/22
I've been going to PWC since 1981, when the wonderful Dr. Beck was there, one of the two founding doctors. Dr. Beck passed on some time ago and out of necessity I switched to Dr. Ohanesian. I am quite comfortable with him, he is very kind and gentle. I hope he does not plan to retire anytime soon because he is a great doctor and a very nice man. Always satisfied with my care at PWC. Highly recommend to women young and older!
Susan T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Osborn was so nice. It was my first meeting with him and I felt like I had known him for years. He explained everything and made me feel confident that everything that is going on with me will be resolved.
Leslie S.
Submitted 09/20/22
First time visit with Dr. Campuzano. She was wonderful. I would highly recommend her.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always take good care of my needs
Mary K.
Submitted 09/14/22
The office staff are fantastic. I would have no other doctor than Dr. Osborn as my Ob/Gyn. Rating 200%
Julie F.
Submitted 09/14/22
I would rate it 5 but had to wait a bit which is to be expected in busy OB/GYN clinic. Dr Osborne was great & went beyond expectations. He was in no hurry once he arrived & I got thorough doctoring, more than I expected even though he knew I was only there once as a temporary visitor
Catherine E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr O. makes you feel at ease even during your most vulnerable time.
Alana R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
Candice C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Campuzano was great, thank you!
Myra B.
Submitted 09/12/22
I am very happy with their office staff the nurses Dr. Osborne they are the best
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/07/22
He is the best! The most Genuine, kind, knowledgeable and always professional. A+ in my book! Becky McCormick
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/02/22
I felt like the doctor was rushing, and a little dismissive and patronizing. It was the first time we met, but I felt like my chart wasn’t even glanced at. I was also told to wait for the surgery scheduler to contact me, but it’s been two weeks. The only reason I haven’t called myself is because I am rethinking having the procedure done at this time.
Autumn C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Always a great experience with the providers
Beatrice W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Quick and efficient.
Waddie N.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Campuzano has an excellent bedside manner and is always very receptive to my questions and concerns.
Britney S.
Submitted 08/27/22
The wait was long but as a first time patient that isn't uncommon. Loved Dr. Campuzano though. She was nice, very thorough and we didn't feel rushed through the application at all