Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

246 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn W.
Submitted 09/22/21
The entire staff made me feel so comfortable and special. I love Dr Campuzano! She is the epitome of caring and professional. I’ve never had such an easy and painless exam. You’ve restored my faith in Gynecologists. Thank you!
Kate H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Ohanasian is simply the smartest, kindest, most emphathetic OBGYN I've had the pleasure of being treated by. I'm 61, post menopausal and have breast cancer and he really understands all things women and alleviates your concerns in addition to just being a spectacular doctor!
Tamra J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always kind to me and make it easier to go in alone during Covid19
Jenna O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Campuzano is my favorite! I love that she is very direct. She has great bedside manner and takes her time to thoroughly explain any questions so that you don't leave puzzled. She's empathetic, and truly shows care and concern when needed.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff are efficient and nice.
Marie B.
Submitted 09/14/21
she is Absolutely amazing! She takes time to actually listen and give you her honest opinion. Listens to concerns and actually gets back to you. She has been a great provider for my family and myself for years.
Angela S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Had been trying to find a Doctor for over 6 weeks, they were able to get me in within 2 days. They were very nice and knowledgeable, answering all my questions and doing everything they could for me. Extremely happy with my new obgyn and the entire staff there.
Lorraine V.
Submitted 09/10/21
She's the best I've been with her since 2006... I see her once a year or when I need to! She's very kind She's good to all her patients.
Brenda F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Assume Doctor to see I learn something new everytime I go makes you feel comportable to.
Annie G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Shes amazing!!! I couldnt ask for a amazing dr!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr.O an his team ate amazing. I was so scared an they all made me feel better an safe! Amazing care I received ❤
Crystal D.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have a rare condition having endometriosis not very man obgyn truly know about my condition if we are being transparent. Sad but true. Doctor O was so knowledgeable kind compassionate and listened to my concerns, he immediately took action . He is someone I for sure want on my medical team. Thank you dr.o
Rochelle F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional kind and helpful
Elsa Y.
Submitted 08/27/21
He is a caring and understanding Dr. Thanks Dr J. Osburn
Catherine C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent!
Keshia A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Happy w/service
Yanett G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you
Lilleann B.
Submitted 08/18/21
He is very compassionate and cares about his patients. I drive from Phoenix twice a year to see him.
Anastasia U.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Osburn helped me after years of severe pain and various doctors. After one visit he found what was wrong and came up with resolutions for me quickly. I am finally free of my pain and I am so thankful I was recommended to Dr Osburn. He is a kind doctor and skilled surgeon. I am all around very impressed with him and his staff.
Merle M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Me encantó la atención y el doctor muy profesional y es obvio que es un excelente Médico