Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
567 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bunni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Checked in…great Nurse…great Dr. Osburn…one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever had. He never rushes me with all my questions. I refer him to other ladies all the time. A+
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Reception staff are cordial, patient and understanding
Karen V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Extremely long wait time. Dr. Campuzano is awesome though.
Joanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always great! They got me in early the procedure was the best it could be and Dr. Osborne and staff are the best!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Really really enjoyed Lynne Foote!
Randi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
On time, pleasant and efficient.
Khiernan-Raye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
He was very considerate and explained a lot that my boyfriend and I are very thankful about.
Guadalupe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very understanding and through
Molly A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Waited in exam room for 35 minutes waiting for doctor. Felt a little left alone. Other than that, visit went well. Cheryl, who draws blood is EXCELLENT!!
Estefania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Campuzano is kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Good
Kara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
He’s a great Dr. Very warm, welcoming, friendly, and informative. Goes out of his way to make sure his patients are not only informed but comfortable as well. Highly recommend him.
Cheyenne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Ohanesian Was fantastic! He was very gentle during my exam and took time to answer all of my questions. The office was able to accommodate an ultrasound very quick.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Personable and prompt
Laurie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very pleasant everyone was nice and very helpful.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always the best! Love the service, professionalism, and friendly environment!
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Wonderful as always
Kristin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
We love Dr. Katie. My daughter has special needs and Dr. Katie has always treated her (us) like family.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Osburn is simply the best!
Cassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Thorough!