Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

394 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Osburn was willing to listen to concerns and was very supportive of decisions.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Katie Campuzano is a wonderful physician who has taken care of me for many years. She was extremely helpful in guiding me to my gynecological oncologist Dr. Ivor Benjamin. I was diagnosed with Ovarian Cancer and had a complete hysterectomy followed by chemotherapy. I will be forever thankful for her kind words and thoughtfulness. She has always been there for me.
Judy K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Osborne is great and the entire staff is efficient and friendly!
Carol K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Quick and informative. Nice friendly staff.
Obdulia A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelente servicio
Chelsie E.
Submitted 05/22/22
This was the best experience I have ever had at an OBGYN office. He was very professional but was able to put me at ease. I highly recommend him.
Pamela R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Osburn is always so caring and takes time to go over everything.
Eugenia S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly, efficient and competent!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great office staff and very pleasant and knowledgeable physician.
Carolynn P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great Dr. Always professional and kind
Kassie C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Jeffrey Osborne is definitely one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He's straightforward and honest about everything he is there and answers your questions when you have them and takes the time to make sure that you are taken care of. The nurses are all very kind and always willing to help answer questions as well I would recommend all of my friends to go to this office.
Amanda B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Ohanesian is a kind and wonderful man and I have nothing but good things to say about him after 12 years and four births. I would definitely recommend him.
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Service is wonderful. Musics and loud commercials are awful.
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pleasant...
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/10/22
I have been going to Dr. Campuzano for 15 years and I absolutely love her and highly recommend her!!
Frances R.
Submitted 05/09/22
I had a good experience at Prescott Women’s Clinic. I found all the staff there to be very courteous and professional
Susan J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Osborne and his staff are very kind and professional.
Lucia T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent service l recommended Dr Campusano to other people.
Kara Z.
Submitted 05/04/22
Diana R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Osburn and the staff are professional and friendly. Thank you all!