Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

89 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Ohanesian is very attentive and answers all of my questions. I am so thankful he is my OGBYN!
Elyse B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very professional, kind and answers any questions I have. Would recommend
Alma F.
Submitted 03/21/20
One of the best doctors
Alaina M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent doctor, answered all my questions and was very efficient with the procedure.
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everything was great. Thx
Lezlie D.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Campuzano is a wonderful physician. She has been caring and attentive to me during some of the most difficult times in my life. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Keri E.
Submitted 03/07/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ohanesian’s for over 10 years and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend him!
Theresa Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff is friendly and courteous. I was able to get seen right away. I feel confident in the treatment that I receive at Prescott Women's Clinic.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Campuzano is the greatest! I really appreciate all she has done for me. I am forever grateful.
Veronica H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Osborn is thourough, quick and listens. He is interested in hearing your needs. I did not sit around in the exam room waiting whichvis very important to me.
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/17/20
This was my first time here and Dr. Osburn, the front office staff , as well as the nurses were all so sweet! Dr. Osburn listened to what I have been trying to get other drs. to listen to for years and I am hopefully on my way to feeling so much better!
Staeci M.
Submitted 02/07/20
very professional and staff was great!
Constance T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. O was patient with me, listened to and answered my questions and gave me all the time I needed.
Dawn F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very kind, caring, friendly
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Dr and staff.
Heidi S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent care, helpful and knowledgeable. Best doctor I've ever had. Even got him to blush.
Susan D.
Submitted 01/24/20
I highly recommend the Prescott Women's Clinic. Very professional staff, Dr. Osburn takes time to explain treatments; office staff very positive and helpful
Marie H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Osburn has been my Doctor for over five years and I couldn’t be happier. He takes the time to explain all the results and options so that I feel a partner not just a patient. Thank you.
Kathy K.
Submitted 01/17/20
I appreciate Dr. Campuzano as a Doctor and friend.