Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

194 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan G.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have a great experience every time I'm in this office! The staff is so kind, and Dr. Osburn always makes me feel like I am in good hands.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone there are very nice and helpful
Claudia Z.
Submitted 06/04/21
The minute I walk InTo the building I felt very welcome . Time wait was very pleasant and service was excellent !!
Helen P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Incredible Dr. extremely knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Would highly recommend!
Helen P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Amazing Dr.! Intelligent, compassionate and very knowledgeable.
Eva B.
Submitted 06/01/21
The doctor was friendly, very patient and knowledgeable. He made the procedure quick with minimal discomfort.
Zofya L.
Submitted 05/31/21
Compassionate, knowledgeable, skilled. She made my life 100% livable.
Julie M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Compuzan was very kind, and helpful in answering my questions. Thank you!
Julianne C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Ohanesian really listened to my concerns and addressed them. He has allowed me to be in charge of my care and made me feel very comfortable.
Maralena R.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Ohenesian is the best OB in the area!
Toni J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Osburn is professional, friendly, and extremely empathetic. I highly recommend him.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Osburn is a compassionate and thorough physician. He is as gentle as possible during the most intimate examinations. He explains what is to be expected before the exam and talks you through difficult moments. He listens. He is prompt. He cares.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Jeffrey Osburn was very nice I felt confortable. He was caring and this made me feel at ease.
Krystal V.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Osburn explained my lab work and did everything necessary for us to get a heartbeat from our baby when it was being tricky.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very helpful and informative
Johanna C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Campuzano was very welcoming and I felt she really care about her patients. Her stuff was nice. I’m glad I found her.
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. O is very professional. He explains things thoroughly. Takes his time and answers all your questions.
Shannon H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Osburn always provides the highest level of medical care, and combines that care with a personable demeanor and professionalism I would highly recommend to anyone.
Tiffany E.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Osburn was super nice and easy to talk to. I enjoy having him as my Dr.
Martha B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always professional, friendly and caring staff... You can count on it!