Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

147 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenora K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Osborn is fabulous. He listened to me and answered all questions Great sense of humor too.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very helpful . Thank you !
Miriam H.
Submitted 11/16/20
I had an excellent visit. Everyone was professional, friendly and listened. Thank you
Doneica S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Osburn has been my doc forever! He is still awesome and makes me feel super comfortable!
Kristina D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Jeffrey Osburn is my obgyn for 6 years now and just love him he is the best in town!
Cathleen C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Ohanesian is always kind, caring, thorough, And knows what he’s doing.
Gudrun C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Appt with Dr Osburn was good. Answered all my questions and also friendly...only downfall was the half hour+ wait time for my scheduled appointment...think office forgot me?!
Christina V.
Submitted 11/04/20
Thank you, Dr. Campuzano your kindness, sincere caring, and concern is much appreciated.
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Campuzano is wonderful. She always goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. Lucky to have her as a doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Osborne very compassionate and made me feel at ease. Explains everything and gives time for answering questions.
Susan P.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always A great place to be cared for. Everyone is always nice and very caring. I trust Dr. Campuzano and that says a lot today! I have always been treated well in this practice. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be for many more. Thank you so much for being the BEST!
Debra W.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone and Doctor alway very pleasant.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/15/20
My visit was pleasant and all my concerns and questions were answered to my satisfaction. The staff was professional, kind and made my visit comfortable. I would highly recommend this office for all women of all ages. So glad I have Dr. Osburn as my doctor.:)
Lena B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Explains everything and makes sure you understand. Gives you plenty of opportunities to ask questions.
Janet M.
Submitted 10/11/20
I have been a patient at Prescott Womens' Clinic since it opened, maybe 38 or 39 years ago. Doctors, nurses, reception staff have always been professional and caring. Prenatal care, postnatal care and after into my 60s have been above and beyond great care. Of course, I highly recommend this office, especially Doctors Abt and Osburn.
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Osburn is incredible. Not only is he kind but takes the time to listen and help. The whole staff was so friendly.
Tyla F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Amazing care and so so thankful for Dr.Osburn he’s honest Caring and the best doc around!
Cathleen O.
Submitted 09/22/20
I was treated courteously and promptly. The doctor explained why I had to have the procedure and was very gentle.
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Campuzano and the entire staff are awesome. Very caring and friendly. Dr. C. always takes her time and really puts you at ease.
Olivia C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr O was very thorough and made me feel like I was finally getting help after years and years of misery.