Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

459 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann C.
Submitted 08/14/22
They are all super nice, and explain everything
Kathryn R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent staff
Gail P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Had all my questions answered. Everyone was very professional
Carol K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly helpful. Love Dr Osborn! Everyone takes good care of me!!
Chelsea S.
Submitted 08/09/22
I am new to the area and have all of my kids in California and felt very pleased with this office
Leigh Ann F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Ohanesian is the best ob/gyn in town. Great skills and bedside manner.
Martha G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Every visit I great. Everyone is friendly and well informed. Dr. Osborn is the best.
Hetzuveli F.
Submitted 08/01/22
He is a very good doctor, very professional.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Osborn is, and has always been wonderful. He is kind, caring and thorough. Office staff was very sweet today and I was especially impressed with the professionalism of the MA/Nurse that roomed me today. I had not met her before. She did not take any shortcuts, was thorough and professional. Great office :)
Alisa H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Pregnant for the first time. Doctor’s and nurses seem knowledgeable. I am scheduled to see the doctor every 4 weeks but, I am not informed of what procedures will take place during my appointments.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff very friendly and professional
Carol H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Ohanesian is fantastic. If you have questions he always takes the time to answer them. I have been a patient at this clinic for many years and they are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr O and Prescott Womens Clinic!
Heather T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Osborn always takes the time to answer all my questions and makes me feel at ease.
Jade H.
Submitted 07/27/22
.
Ann F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Caring and professional. Always takes the time to listen to questions and concerns.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Attentive listener, caregiver, affirming and assertive, tells you like it is and gives you hope. Not just “you will” but “we will”. That’s Danita Napier. Thank you.
Candice Y.
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff at the clinic was friendly, helpful and efficient. I was able to make my appointment in a timely manner and follow up appointments were made before I left the office. Dr Osborn was so nice, honest and made sure I understood all the information he was giving me and prepared me for the possible future of my condition. Surgery, etc. I am so grateful to have found such a compassionate and friendly Obgyn in Prescott. I am very body aware. I understand my anatomy and I appreciate a doctor that speaks to me on that level.
Helen I.
Submitted 07/21/22
Fast, efficient, friendly , supportive, terrific!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always professional
Amanda C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great doctor