Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I so appreciate how thoroughly Dr. C answers my questions. She is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to educate patients and treats them with kindness and compassion. She’s seen me for well over a decade and has been consistent in providing quality care.
Julianne C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Ohanesian is the absolute best! He is patient and kind. He addresses your concerns without ever making you feel belittled.
Megan C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Amanda Jo T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Takes the time to listen and address all concerns. Excellent bed side manner!
Mary E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Osburn is an exceptional doctor. He is thorough as well as caring and explains everything in laymen terms. He always puts me at ease and I am very satisfied with him and his staff.
Kaycee G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Osburn is always kind and compassionate. The women’s clinic is well staffed and the facility is clean and comfortable.
Taylor G.
Submitted 06/16/21
❤ love the doctors and nurses and staff of this office!
Gail K.
Submitted 06/16/21
The Dr. seemed very interested in my health.
Cheri J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice Dr. Seemed knowledgeable and caring.
Megan G.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have a great experience every time I'm in this office! The staff is so kind, and Dr. Osburn always makes me feel like I am in good hands.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone there are very nice and helpful
Claudia Z.
Submitted 06/04/21
The minute I walk InTo the building I felt very welcome . Time wait was very pleasant and service was excellent !!
Helen P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Incredible Dr. extremely knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Would highly recommend!
Helen P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Amazing Dr.! Intelligent, compassionate and very knowledgeable.
Eva B.
Submitted 06/01/21
The doctor was friendly, very patient and knowledgeable. He made the procedure quick with minimal discomfort.
Zofya L.
Submitted 05/31/21
Compassionate, knowledgeable, skilled. She made my life 100% livable.
Julie M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Compuzan was very kind, and helpful in answering my questions. Thank you!
Julianne C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Ohanesian really listened to my concerns and addressed them. He has allowed me to be in charge of my care and made me feel very comfortable.
Maralena R.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Ohenesian is the best OB in the area!
Toni J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Osburn is professional, friendly, and extremely empathetic. I highly recommend him.