How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

137 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Campuzano is the best! She listens and takes as much time as you need, very thorough.
Amanda O.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Osburn is the best! I initially came in scared with a surprise pregnancy at an older age and he gave me the facts without the fear. He took the time to explain things to me and answer all of my questions. From day one I felt at ease and trusted him completely. He took excellent care of me throughout the whole pregnancy and now I have a perfect baby girl at home. All of the other doctors and staff I got to meet have been so kind and caring as well. I highly recommend!
Pearl O.
Submitted 07/05/20
Caring and informative...thanks.
Taylor B.
Submitted 07/02/20
They were very kind and courteous. They truly care for their patients.
Dorie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was very pleased with the entire staff at Prescott Women's Center. All of them made you feel welcome. Dr. Osburn explained everything in layman's terms. He made sure you understood and that he had answered all my questions. I felt completely comfortable talking to him.
Courtney W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Seriously love my doctor and love she has the best options and really cares. You don't find that often
Loretta T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. O is very comfortable in his demeanor! I would recommend him!
Estefani O.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Libby B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have always had a great experience at Prescott women’s clinic. Dr Osborn makes you feel very comfortable!
Robin W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Campuzano is very caring and listens to everything I have to say. I've seen her for 9 years and will continue to see her.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Osburn is a fantastic doctor. This is my second pregnancy that I am seeing him. He's friendly and does his job very well. Makes sure any and all of your questions are answered.
Amanda G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and likeable:)
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Love Doctor Osborn! He’s always so nice and detailed with his answers when you have questions, he’s one of the best Ob/Gyn doctors I’ve ever had!
Julie M.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff was so polite and courteous, especially given the current health crisis which causes many people stress. They were masks and had sanitizer available. Always great service there!
Lachele V.
Submitted 05/26/20
Excellent care.
Tara S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I meet dr c when I was admitted to the hospital. She made me feel so much better after talking to her with my issues. She makes me feel and understand everything with me pregnancy so much better. I wish I had her with my first pregnancy. I am a high risk pregnancy and to have a doctor that makes you feel comfortable and helps you understand what’s happening feels amazing
Bonnie M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always a treat. Professional and caring!
Valerie M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Osburn and Staff are always professional and do a great job!
Jill K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr very informative, wouldn't go anywhere else
Shara B.
Submitted 05/06/20
I Love Dr. Ohanesian.. He is so amazing and truly listens to everything you say. The staff is great and so welcoming. Have been coming to him for many, many years. I would definitely recommend Prescott Prescott womens clinic.