Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Osburn is a compassionate and thorough physician. He is as gentle as possible during the most intimate examinations. He explains what is to be expected before the exam and talks you through difficult moments. He listens. He is prompt. He cares.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Jeffrey Osburn was very nice I felt confortable. He was caring and this made me feel at ease.
Krystal V.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Osburn explained my lab work and did everything necessary for us to get a heartbeat from our baby when it was being tricky.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very helpful and informative
Johanna C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Campuzano was very welcoming and I felt she really care about her patients. Her stuff was nice. I’m glad I found her.
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. O is very professional. He explains things thoroughly. Takes his time and answers all your questions.
Shannon H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Osburn always provides the highest level of medical care, and combines that care with a personable demeanor and professionalism I would highly recommend to anyone.
Tiffany E.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Osburn was super nice and easy to talk to. I enjoy having him as my Dr.
Martha B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always professional, friendly and caring staff... You can count on it!
Janice C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very nice people.
Maryanne K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Ohanesian is the best doctor. I wish all doctors were as personable, kind, professional, and nice as he is.
Samantha F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Osburn is great! He delivered my twins, and I'm always happy with his care for my women's health visits. I highly recommend him.
Margaret T.
Submitted 03/17/21
I have been going to Dr. Ohanesian for about 20 years. He always makes me feel very comfortable.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Office staff is helpful and knowledgeable, Medical assistants and technicians were great. I felt like Dr. Osburn really listened to me and explained options and procedures very well. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
Ashlee L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very personable and is good at making you feel safe and comfortable.
Jaqueline H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good doctor always nice and professional always a pleasure to see him
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Campuzano is amazing. She always takes the time to answer all my questions and inform me with care. I don’t feel like she is rushing to get me in and out ever. She is very professional and makes me feel as comfortable as possible during the visit.
Cheyenne S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Love my visit to see Katie she is amazing and very helpful.
Loretta T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr O is alway very informative in explaining what is to be expected with my condition and this I truly appreciate!
Deborah L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always cheerful and upbeat. Very easy to talk to and informative. I highly recommend her.