Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

419 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances R.
Submitted 05/09/22
I had a good experience at Prescott Women’s Clinic. I found all the staff there to be very courteous and professional
Susan J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Osborne and his staff are very kind and professional.
Lucia T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent service l recommended Dr Campusano to other people.
Kara Z.
Submitted 05/04/22
Diana R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Osburn and the staff are professional and friendly. Thank you all!
Debbie W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Ive been a nurse 23yrs and a patient 7 yrs. and cant say enough about Dr O and his amazing staff
Pamela A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great!
Kathleen N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Osborn was very friendly & respectful and really listened to my questions, as well as explaining things clearly. It was a good experience overall.
Karen A.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Osburn is always professional, listens to any questions or concerns you may have with answers that make sense and he has a pleasant personality!
Kelly C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Professional, kind and concerned
Caren T.
Submitted 04/20/22
It was a great experience had no issues!
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Osborn and the staff they care about your health love coming here
Cecilia R.
Submitted 04/13/22
The entire office staff is very caring and really genuinely concerned about their patients. Dr Osborn is really excellent in his diagnosis, explainations and bed side manner is caring and thoughtful. Highly recommend this practice.
Ellen G.
Submitted 04/11/22
It was great overall. My appointment was at 10:30 and I was seen at 11:15. That’s the only reason for 4 stars rather than 5.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Short wait time and pleasant staff. Dr. Ohanesian was very professional and kind.
Sheila S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Appointment was on time. Staff was friendly & doctor put me at ease.
Molly A.
Submitted 03/24/22
I feel more educated about my body and reproductive system. Have more knowledge about birth control options. I feel supported by the doctor. Good experience
Shawn D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very thorough and personable
Shayla H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very caring and goes above and beyond to make sure I have a healthy pregnancy!
Brittney G.
Submitted 03/14/22
She was very nice!