How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

137 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaqueline H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great doctor and has treated me with excellent care definitely recommend
Alexandra L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Professional and offered good medical advice to make sure I stay healthy. The staff was nice and I can tell they care about their patients.
Abbey M.
Submitted 04/22/20
She was very professional but also very personable. Explained things well. Having to change doctors because we moved I was a little worried. But I am comfortable with the decision I made to see her as my new doctor.
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always courteous and professional.
Haylee C.
Submitted 04/21/20
I was very comfortable and felt welcomed for me being there for my first time with my first kid.
Dana G.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Osburn is very thorough and professional. I appreciate that he took the time to sit and talk to me about options available to me as well as discuss why certain things were not an option based on my current situation.
Carrie H.
Submitted 04/09/20
I felt immediately at ease with Dr. Katie Campuzano, I knew from my first appointment that she had my back and would take excellent care of Baby and I.
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr O was very welcoming and explained things into further detail which my other gynecologist failed to do. He was very nice and I felt so comfortable the whole time I was there.
Tamara S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Ohanesian is very attentive and answers all of my questions. I am so thankful he is my OGBYN!
Elyse B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very professional, kind and answers any questions I have. Would recommend
Alma F.
Submitted 03/21/20
One of the best doctors
Alaina M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent doctor, answered all my questions and was very efficient with the procedure.
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everything was great. Thx
Lezlie D.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Campuzano is a wonderful physician. She has been caring and attentive to me during some of the most difficult times in my life. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Keri E.
Submitted 03/07/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ohanesian’s for over 10 years and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend him!
Theresa Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff is friendly and courteous. I was able to get seen right away. I feel confident in the treatment that I receive at Prescott Women's Clinic.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Campuzano is the greatest! I really appreciate all she has done for me. I am forever grateful.
Veronica H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Osborn is thourough, quick and listens. He is interested in hearing your needs. I did not sit around in the exam room waiting whichvis very important to me.
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/17/20
This was my first time here and Dr. Osburn, the front office staff , as well as the nurses were all so sweet! Dr. Osburn listened to what I have been trying to get other drs. to listen to for years and I am hopefully on my way to feeling so much better!