How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

137 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staeci M.
Submitted 02/07/20
very professional and staff was great!
Constance T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. O was patient with me, listened to and answered my questions and gave me all the time I needed.
Dawn F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very kind, caring, friendly
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Dr and staff.
Heidi S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent care, helpful and knowledgeable. Best doctor I've ever had. Even got him to blush.
Susan D.
Submitted 01/24/20
I highly recommend the Prescott Women's Clinic. Very professional staff, Dr. Osburn takes time to explain treatments; office staff very positive and helpful
Marie H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Osburn has been my Doctor for over five years and I couldn’t be happier. He takes the time to explain all the results and options so that I feel a partner not just a patient. Thank you.
Kathy K.
Submitted 01/17/20
I appreciate Dr. Campuzano as a Doctor and friend.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Campuzano is a very compassionate and caring Doctor.
Tara G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. O is the best! He always makes you feel so comfortable and takes the time to explain any questions or concerns you have. I highly recommend him and I am so glad I found him for a woman's doctor. He is very knowledgeable and so kind and caring.
April O.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Osburn has always been my best doctor!
Kyra M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Absolutely wonderful. I feel very informed about my care, my options, and my questions are always answered.
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Positive experience Dr Osburn is always very informant and compassionate
Alexandra O.
Submitted 01/07/20
Wait was a little long but I overall enjoy the staff and dr. Everyone is great!
Christine G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Ohanesian has been wonderful in treating me. I have been going to the Prescott location and the entire staff has been great.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great Dr. Great staff. Very friendly environment
Marlena B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Campuzano is always thorough and compassionate!
Alexis P.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. O is always amazing.
Kathy F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very polite staff and wait was short.
Morgan R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Osburn and his staff are awesome.