Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deleia T.
Submitted 02/22/21
I felt very confortable.
Tamara K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Osburn has been my OBGYN for a decade. I have truly come to appreciate his candor and straight-forward answers. He is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever worked with, and I appreciate that.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Osburn is the best.
Teresa T.
Submitted 02/07/21
I have been seeing Dr. Osburn for my yearly well woman exam for 13 years. He always takes the time to answer any question I may have and asks about my general well being. Would definitely recommend Dr. Osburn and Prescott Women's Clinic.
Kyla J.
Submitted 02/06/21
N/A
Terri S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Osburn as well as the staff was excellent. I appreciated the extra time he took with me during my visit, and also appreciated the kindness and concerns of everyone from the front desk folks to the assistants. I highly recommend Dr. Osburn and the entire clinic!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 01/22/21
The entire staff at PWC is amazing. I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Ohanesian is an incredibly caring and attentive provider. Highly recommended!
Shawn S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Osburn and staff are awesome!
Anne R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Wonderful care. From nurse Maria taking my history to Dr. Osburn performing examination. Professional kind and efficient. Got lucky - was assigned Dr. Osborn as my GYN!
Amy D.
Submitted 12/29/20
Having been in healthcare for over 20 years it’s not often you come across an exceptional physician but Dr. Osburn is! I have been a patient for several years and always received top notch care at PWC. Dr Osburn takes time to listen, educate and answer questions! I refer my friends and family to PWC!
Jeannine R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr. Osburn has a wonderful bedside manner and makes you feel like "lets get this taken care of". I am very fortunate to have found him from Dr. Michael Aranda who is my Primary Dr. Dr. Osburn worked me in and then knew where to send me for further attention. Thank you, Jeannine Runyan
Grace H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Campuzano is professional, personable and makes me feel I am valuable. She takes the time to explain and allows for questions. Office staff are pleasant, efficient and respectful. I feel grateful to be a patient at this office.
Ember B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. O and his team have taken great care of me. This last year has been difficult, but I feel like I'm finally through and ready to start a new year, pain free!
Amanda Q.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been going to PWC for ten years. Everyone is very kind and helpful. Dr. O is very informative &friendly. Thanks all of you!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Good...a consult
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Makes you feel very comfortable! Highly recommend him to everyone!
Lenora K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Osborn is fabulous. He listened to me and answered all questions Great sense of humor too.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very helpful . Thank you !
Miriam H.
Submitted 11/16/20
I had an excellent visit. Everyone was professional, friendly and listened. Thank you
Doneica S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Osburn has been my doc forever! He is still awesome and makes me feel super comfortable!