Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

419 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/11/22
He is a great Doctor.. He makes you fill very comfortable..
Leslie C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Staff was so kind and took great care of me.
Lilleann B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. O. Is always kind and compassionate. He has my health and my well being in mind.
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr O is very kind, he explains things completely.
Connie G.
Submitted 03/08/22
I've come to PWC For over 40 years. Wonderful people!
Andrea R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly and kind service. Good explanation of procedures and choose.
Laurie G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Experience was fine, but never received a call back with results.
Darcy G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional!
Margaret O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great yearly app. In and out within 45 min.
Donna L.
Submitted 03/02/22
I was experiencing some problems and they were able to get me in the same day. I’m very thankful they were able to help me. Highly recommend Dr O. He is kind and considerate.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always the best! Very caring and efficient and good people. Been going there for many many years.
Christy P.
Submitted 02/25/22
As always, very professional and competent. Dr. Ohanesian knows how to make his patients feel very well cared for and comfortable.
Lisa W.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Osburn is the best. Such a good listener and always positive and very easy to talk to.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Kind humans! Loving the prenatal care.
Ellen M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr O is great...open to all of my questions with the utmost patience.
Julie B.
Submitted 02/19/22
I’ve been a patient since 2004. Very professional staff, and Dr. Osburn has always taken time to listen and to explain things.
Jessi H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great care and kind people!
Angela C.
Submitted 02/17/22
I’ve been a patient there for 20 years. I feel that I have received exceptional care during that time.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Alway informative and pleasant been going for over 15 years
Leigh D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Helpful, kind office staff. Dr. O is so thorough, professional and kind. I have been a patient in their office for 33 years!