Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

419 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice doctor, he explained everything thoroughly & everything went smoothly & quickly!
Molly P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Campuzano is wonderful! She was so helpful, calm, and communicative. She gave us the time to ask questions and talk out our fears and excitement. It was such a treat to not feel rushed in something as special as preparing during pregnancy!
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very kind and compassionate healthcare providers. I felt well taken care of.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/09/22
No problems encounted.
Meng Ting L.
Submitted 02/08/22
love
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Osborne is a great doctor.
Kara G.
Submitted 02/05/22
If you're seeking an O.B. medical care provider who is dedicated, compassionate, willing to educate and spend time with you towards healthy outcomes, Dr. Osburn and staff are champions in this regard!!! Thank you for years of care and healthy outcomes Dr. O
Christina H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very pleasant and helpful staff
Sandra H.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff were very understanding and helpful.
Verdie G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Osborn is very professional, takes time with patients, and is very thorough. I would recommend him.
Shelby H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Not a long wait at all. Ultrasound and see the doc all within an hour. One employee even went out of her way to get me a water bottle. Very professional highly recommend
Darcy G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Comfortable, Professional, Efficient, and Friendly!
Eugenia S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Efficient and friendly!
Alexis R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. O is fantastic. Listens carefully and cares about your concerns . Staff is friendly and patient.
Jody G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was kind and efficient. The lab results didn’t get to Dr Osborn in time for my appointment so he double booked himself the following morning. He didn’t charge for the first visit.
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very personable. Makes you feel at ease
Danielle H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Alway happy with my visits.
Renee B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Every visit is professional and I like how Katie explains everything. I have recommended her to many people.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent caring staff. Love Dr. Campagnolo. All the years she's cared for me she has never been in a rush during my visit. Always warm and Friendly
Tina S.
Submitted 01/08/22
I have been going to Dr.O for many years. He always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. He is patient, caring and professional. The whole staff are wonderful, caring and professional.