Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

419 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great office staff Love Dr.O
Denise W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Katie & her staff are so sweet & caring. I love my visits with her. ❤️
Emma G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr campuzano is amazing. She takes her time with u n doesnt rush.
Obdulia A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Exelent
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/06/22
The front office staff, RN’s and Dr. Osburn are always so kind and provide a great patient experience! Thank you for your commitment to your patients!
Marsha L.
Submitted 01/05/22
From my appt time to when Dr came in it was almost 45 min. Need to adjust time between appointments to eliminate wait time. But that said Dr Bishop is very nice & caring.
Maria G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly and professional
Christine H.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been a patient of Prescott Women’s Clinic for over 30 years, 2 kids, & menopause. So I can honestly say they’re full service. Staff is kind, Drs take time to listen. Recommend them.
Taylor B.
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve been going here for 5 years and I absolutely love them all!
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. O is always very nice and listens to the patient. He give you a feeling of really caring how you are.
Amy D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always receive outstanding care!
Colleen C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Campuzano is amazing! She is genuine, caring and so professional. She really puts a person at ease. Wait in the lobby tends to be a while but she is worth it
Beth P.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was outstanding service I feel comfortable and totally trust Doctor O.
Shirley K.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Jeffrey Osburn is the best. He is on top of things, is very thorough, and makes you feel very confident in his expertise. I would highly recommend him.
Marci D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful staff and prompt patient care, they got me in and out quickly while addressing all my concerns and giving me excellent care.
Loretta T.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr O is great! He diagnosed a condition that I have that other Drs had missed! The staff is very kind and friendly!
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable!
Nicole D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very comfortable with this practice. Dr. Osborne and his staff were very nice
Mary C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr.Osburn was easily one of the kindest doctors I've ever dealt with. His bedside manner is truly phenomenal. Highly recommend him and the practice as a whole.
Ann A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great first well woman check. Dr Campuzano is kind, great listener, great advice, easy to talk about anything, great follow up. I dropped 1 star only because I waited almost an hour past my appointment time to see the Doctor. She and her staff were worth the wait.