Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lea H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service friendly staff.
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Amazing patient care and love
Jeri B.
Submitted 07/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ohanesian. He listens, is thorough, and truly cares about your well being. Nurses and staff are always friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable. 17 years as a patient and counting!
Janis H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Nice and friendly and got me in quickly. Dr. Osburn answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Campuzano is very professional and takes time to make patients feel comfortable and informed. Staff is also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Denine G.
Submitted 07/16/20
I only see Dr. Campagnolo once a year, but she always takes the time to listen to any concerns I have & offers her recommendations & treatments. Its always a pleasant visit & I receive the results fast.
Carol C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Campuzano is the best! She listens and takes as much time as you need, very thorough.
Amanda O.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Osburn is the best! I initially came in scared with a surprise pregnancy at an older age and he gave me the facts without the fear. He took the time to explain things to me and answer all of my questions. From day one I felt at ease and trusted him completely. He took excellent care of me throughout the whole pregnancy and now I have a perfect baby girl at home. All of the other doctors and staff I got to meet have been so kind and caring as well. I highly recommend!
Pearl O.
Submitted 07/05/20
Caring and informative...thanks.
Taylor B.
Submitted 07/02/20
They were very kind and courteous. They truly care for their patients.
Dorie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was very pleased with the entire staff at Prescott Women's Center. All of them made you feel welcome. Dr. Osburn explained everything in layman's terms. He made sure you understood and that he had answered all my questions. I felt completely comfortable talking to him.
Courtney W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Seriously love my doctor and love she has the best options and really cares. You don't find that often
Loretta T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. O is very comfortable in his demeanor! I would recommend him!
Estefani O.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Libby B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have always had a great experience at Prescott women’s clinic. Dr Osborn makes you feel very comfortable!
Robin W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Campuzano is very caring and listens to everything I have to say. I've seen her for 9 years and will continue to see her.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Osburn is a fantastic doctor. This is my second pregnancy that I am seeing him. He's friendly and does his job very well. Makes sure any and all of your questions are answered.
Amanda G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and likeable:)
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Love Doctor Osborn! He’s always so nice and detailed with his answers when you have questions, he’s one of the best Ob/Gyn doctors I’ve ever had!
Julie M.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff was so polite and courteous, especially given the current health crisis which causes many people stress. They were masks and had sanitizer available. Always great service there!