Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lachele V.
Submitted 05/26/20
Excellent care.
Tara S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I meet dr c when I was admitted to the hospital. She made me feel so much better after talking to her with my issues. She makes me feel and understand everything with me pregnancy so much better. I wish I had her with my first pregnancy. I am a high risk pregnancy and to have a doctor that makes you feel comfortable and helps you understand what’s happening feels amazing
Bonnie M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always a treat. Professional and caring!
Valerie M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Osburn and Staff are always professional and do a great job!
Jill K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr very informative, wouldn't go anywhere else
Shara B.
Submitted 05/06/20
I Love Dr. Ohanesian.. He is so amazing and truly listens to everything you say. The staff is great and so welcoming. Have been coming to him for many, many years. I would definitely recommend Prescott Prescott womens clinic.
Jaqueline H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great doctor and has treated me with excellent care definitely recommend
Alexandra L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Professional and offered good medical advice to make sure I stay healthy. The staff was nice and I can tell they care about their patients.
Abbey M.
Submitted 04/22/20
She was very professional but also very personable. Explained things well. Having to change doctors because we moved I was a little worried. But I am comfortable with the decision I made to see her as my new doctor.
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always courteous and professional.
Haylee C.
Submitted 04/21/20
I was very comfortable and felt welcomed for me being there for my first time with my first kid.
Dana G.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Osburn is very thorough and professional. I appreciate that he took the time to sit and talk to me about options available to me as well as discuss why certain things were not an option based on my current situation.
Carrie H.
Submitted 04/09/20
I felt immediately at ease with Dr. Katie Campuzano, I knew from my first appointment that she had my back and would take excellent care of Baby and I.
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr O was very welcoming and explained things into further detail which my other gynecologist failed to do. He was very nice and I felt so comfortable the whole time I was there.
Tamara S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Ohanesian is very attentive and answers all of my questions. I am so thankful he is my OGBYN!
Elyse B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very professional, kind and answers any questions I have. Would recommend
Alma F.
Submitted 03/21/20
One of the best doctors
Alaina M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent doctor, answered all my questions and was very efficient with the procedure.
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/11/20
Everything was great. Thx
Lezlie D.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Campuzano is a wonderful physician. She has been caring and attentive to me during some of the most difficult times in my life. I would highly recommend her to anyone!