Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

419 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle J.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always friendly and efficient love Dr O and all the staff
Sierra W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Extremely long wait (45 minutes past appt time) in a small waiting room during peak COVID. But the practitioners are good.
Deicy M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Ohanesian is awesome!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/10/21
I fill very lucky to have Dr. Osburn for my doctor, He really cares about us..
Ana R.
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr.Ohanesian hes been taking care of me for so long he always make me feel really confortable..
Reba T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good doctor, he explains everything.
Anabell S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone is very friendly and know what they are doing. Great atmosphere in waiting area.
Deirdre O.
Submitted 12/06/21
Hard to get timely appointments.
Nichole H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Campuzano is amazing and actually listens to your questions and concerns! I would highly recommend her!
Brenda K.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Campuzano is amazing! She’s very thorough and explained everything to me before my procedure. She’s very kind & caring.
Monica L.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Campuzano takes time to talk and makes you feel like you really matter. Even if she is busy she makes sure your questions are answered.
Laura B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Never had a better doctor in the world than Katie
Pamela Z.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very nice and professional staff! Dr is wonderful! Made me feel comfortable being there! And I thank u for that!!
Dava G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Doctor Osborn is the best ob/gyn I've had. He's very kind and really listens.
Carole S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Campuzano is always wonderful.
Jean W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Campuzano is very personable and explains options in a way that is easy to understand. I also appreciated her efficient and friendly staff, as well as the minimal wait time.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everything was fine, except that I could not obtain a receipt for my visit and HRT pellet dosage.
SanDee H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Been a patient of PWC and Dr. Osburn for almost 5 years. He is a great doctor; easy to talk to, answers all questions, makes you feel comfortable. He did my surgery 3 years ago and I have felt great ever since! Staff at PWC always friendly and courteous as well; kuddos to you all!
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/24/21
I love Dr. Campuzano I’ve been going to her for over 8 years!
Christine C.
Submitted 11/23/21
I was treated kindly throughout my visit by everyone I encountered and a lot of time was spent during my routine visit. My only concern is the wait time. I waited for over an hour to be seen.