Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri E.
Submitted 03/07/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ohanesian’s for over 10 years and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend him!
Theresa Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff is friendly and courteous. I was able to get seen right away. I feel confident in the treatment that I receive at Prescott Women's Clinic.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Campuzano is the greatest! I really appreciate all she has done for me. I am forever grateful.
Veronica H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Osborn is thourough, quick and listens. He is interested in hearing your needs. I did not sit around in the exam room waiting whichvis very important to me.
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/17/20
This was my first time here and Dr. Osburn, the front office staff , as well as the nurses were all so sweet! Dr. Osburn listened to what I have been trying to get other drs. to listen to for years and I am hopefully on my way to feeling so much better!
Staeci M.
Submitted 02/07/20
very professional and staff was great!
Constance T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. O was patient with me, listened to and answered my questions and gave me all the time I needed.
Dawn F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very kind, caring, friendly
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Dr and staff.
Heidi S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent care, helpful and knowledgeable. Best doctor I've ever had. Even got him to blush.
Susan D.
Submitted 01/24/20
I highly recommend the Prescott Women's Clinic. Very professional staff, Dr. Osburn takes time to explain treatments; office staff very positive and helpful
Marie H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Osburn has been my Doctor for over five years and I couldn’t be happier. He takes the time to explain all the results and options so that I feel a partner not just a patient. Thank you.
Kathy K.
Submitted 01/17/20
I appreciate Dr. Campuzano as a Doctor and friend.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Campuzano is a very compassionate and caring Doctor.
Tara G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. O is the best! He always makes you feel so comfortable and takes the time to explain any questions or concerns you have. I highly recommend him and I am so glad I found him for a woman's doctor. He is very knowledgeable and so kind and caring.
April O.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Osburn has always been my best doctor!
Kyra M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Absolutely wonderful. I feel very informed about my care, my options, and my questions are always answered.
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Positive experience Dr Osburn is always very informant and compassionate
Alexandra O.
Submitted 01/07/20
Wait was a little long but I overall enjoy the staff and dr. Everyone is great!