Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

181 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Katie Campuzano really spends time with her patients. She listens and answers questions and concerns.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was helpful and hardly any waiting.
Hillary H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Campuzano was professional and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Baby V.
Submitted 11/10/19
Staff where friendly and service was quick.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great!
Katie N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Osburn has been my doctor with five of my eight kids and has delivered most of those five (he wasn't the on call doctor with the rest). He has always treated me with great respect. He is knowledgable and it shows by the way he treats me as his patient. I have been told by other people that he is especially good in dealing with complications with pregnancy and any female medical problems. He is excellent. I have five different pregnancies where that has been proved time and time again.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/08/19
No problems
Layla L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Campuzano is wonderful. She took the time to explain everything in a way that we could understand. Although these kinds of appointments can be somewhat awkward, we left there feeling very confident and informed. We will be patients for as long as we live in the area.
Dixie E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Hopeful Dr Osborn can help me with hormonal issues.
Cassi D.
Submitted 11/05/19
DR. Ohanesian is such a wonderful doctor and kind man! He makes you feel comfortable and answers any questions you might have. I'm so glad he is my doctor.
Randi H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Loretta took her time and was very informative
Jasmine C.
Submitted 10/31/19
As a young teenager certain topics are pretty embarrassing, Dr. Osburn made me feel at ease and was very understanding. He took the time to really explain things without making me feel dumb.
Reeda W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Katie and her staff are courteous, and professional.
Joanna B.
Submitted 10/29/19
She was so professional and answered all of my questions.
Brenda A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Waiting time was less than 5min. Doctor listened my concerns and asked questions. Place is always clean and nurses and/or assistants are helpful.
April M.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was odd because I needed to experience a device so it was awkward but everyone was great and accommodating
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Fabulous Doctor fantastic staff..I was so scared of this appointment and all my fears washed away immediately
Deanya W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great visit!
Christy P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone at Prescott Women's Clinic is professional and welcoming. Through many years of care, Dr. Ohanesian has always made me feel comfortable. I have recommended him to others with only positive feedback as a result.
Jill A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Campazano is exceptional. Very patient & kind making sure you understand.