Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

181 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audry A.
Submitted 10/21/19
I've been with Dr. Ohanesian through 4 pregnancies now, he has always been super caring and absolutely professional.
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excelent Job
Jill H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Osbourn was very informative and compassionate. I felt comfortable asking all my questions and he put mat ease. My only negative is I have to go to phoenix for a referral. The offistaff and nurses are professional and kind. Thank you for your help
Whitney H.
Submitted 10/21/19
I don’t have to wait long for appointments and I always feel well taken care of. Well organized and friendly office staff. Dr. Osburn is kind and very knowledgeable. I’m grateful to be under such great care!
Ashley L.
Submitted 10/18/19
My experience was amazing! Thank you :)
Almeida F.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am young and live on my own as well as go to school full time and work full time and they truly helped me so much and couldn’t thank them enough for answering every question i had and being so kind and patient with me.
Taylor W.
Submitted 10/18/19
It was wonderful. I recieved so much help and care!
Karyn J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fantastic visit: questions answered, easy, fast visit!
Lorrie N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Professional, informative
Susan R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Office was on time, friendly and efficient! Dr Osburn is the BEST....has been my doctor for years! I wouldn’t ever go somewhere else!
Janice M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very personable, considerate, prompt, efficient and I am kept in the loop with the information that I need.
Debi B.
Submitted 10/16/19
She listens and cares but my Pharmacy hasn't got my prescriptions yet from you guys yet
Myia V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Osburn was very nice .polite . I would recommend him .
Kirsten S.
Submitted 10/15/19
My mom went through Prescott Women’s Clinic over 10 years ago, and I’ve just always felt super comfortable there and today was no different.
Braedy S.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time, fast, professional and office staff was very charming and delightful, office and exam room very clean.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I really like Dr. Campuzano and her staff. She is gentle and takes time to talk with me. I tell my friends to go to her. She's the best.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Loretta was a great provider, she explained everything up front. Very caring.
Esmeralda F.
Submitted 10/04/19
I loved Loretta. She was so kind and informative. The lady checking out and scheduling my next appt was rude and sarcastic. Not sure if it was a bad day for her or what. Other than that everyone else was super kind and helpful
Sadira A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Loretta was very very nice and helpful. I’ve never had a doctor so relateable, friendly and informative!
Hope G.
Submitted 10/03/19
great doctor