Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prescott Women's Clinic -  - OBGYN

Prescott Women's Clinic

OBGYNs located in Prescott, AZ & Prescott Valley, AZ

223 total reviews

Prescott Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prescott Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Ohanesian has been wonderful in treating me. I have been going to the Prescott location and the entire staff has been great.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great Dr. Great staff. Very friendly environment
Marlena B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Campuzano is always thorough and compassionate!
Alexis P.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. O is always amazing.
Kathy F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very polite staff and wait was short.
Morgan R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Osburn and his staff are awesome.
Jolynn D.
Submitted 12/14/19
De. Osborn was professional, informative and answered all of my questions. He treated me like a friend. His concern and attention to my questions were answered.
Gina B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Osburn is a great listener. I'm a pleased patient!
Megan S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone is so friendly at Prescott Women's clinic. I always leave feeling successful and informed.
Katelynn R.
Submitted 12/04/19
He is a great dr that gets straight to the point without making you feel unheard. I love how informative he is!
Rachel C.
Submitted 12/03/19
She was very friendly and although I was nervous she made me relaxed and comfortable. She also gave me ideas of how to help with my pain while waiting for test results. Great NP!
Gina E.
Submitted 11/28/19
People in the office very nice, the doctor was super nice, I would highly recommend there office
Nicole P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Osburn hands down is the BEST OBGYN. He has been my doctor through both my pregnancies and has been amazing both times. So personable and always makes you feel comfortable and confident that you and baby are in great hands. He will always spend time to talk with with you and answer all your questions thoroughly. Highly recommend him!
Lourdes O.
Submitted 11/26/19
She’s always so nice and Concern about your health I like her very much thanks
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Katie and her staff are super. Very happy with my first exam in Prescott.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Osburn addresses all my concerns. He is knowledgeable, caring and respectful.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone is always so nice!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/19
They were very professional and friendly.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Was in quickly. Appt was thorough but quick! All questions were answered in detail. Environment was comfortable and exam room was warm and inviting
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Ohanesian is kind and compassionate and answers all my questions or concerns. He is the best and I would highly recommend him to anyone.